Aileen A

39748898

Location:
New Zealand
Member since:
Mar 06, 2014

Previous   Next

My Requests (1)

Mar 06, 2014| 15 Days | R632944

Explore Vietnam, Camodia and Laos

This is our proposed wish list: starting from HCM Airport we would need flights to Seim Rea and, all other flights as per below., accommodation and transfers, English speaking guide, non smoking rooms, air conditioning and prefer a pool at accommodation, entrance fees to sightseeing places, etc . (Sunday 18th May): Ho Chi Minh to Siem Reap- City Tour (Monday 19th May): Siem Reap – Angkor Temples (Tuesday 20th May): Siem Reap – Tonle Sap Lake – Luang Prabang (Wednesday 21st May): Luang Prabang – Pak Ou Caves (Thursday 22nd May): Luang Prabang – Kuangsi Water Fall (Friday 23rd May): Luang Prabang City Tour – Elephant ride - Hanoi (Saturday 24th May): Hanoi – Half Day City Tour (Sunday 25th May): Hanoi – Halong Bay – Fishing Villages (Monday 26th May): Halong Bay – Hanoi – Danang – Hoian (Tuesday 27th May): Hoian Ancient Town (Wednesday 28th May): Hoian – (Thursday 29th May): Danang - Nhatrang (Friday 30th May): Free time in Nhatrang (Saturday 31st May): Nhatrang – Ho Chi Minh (Sunday 1 June): Depart Ho Chi Minh - we have flights booked departing 8,45am on this day

  • 1 Message
  • 13 Suggestions
  • 4 Adults